Welcome to the Commonwealth of Dominica Maritime Administration

Headquarters

 

32 Washington Street Fairhaven, MA 02719 USA

Tel:+1-508-992-7170; Fax:+1-508-992-7120

 

 

Seafarer Certification

Ext. 309

mariner@dominica-registry.com

seafarercomplaints@dominica-registry.com

 

Vessel Registration

Ext. 312

registration@dominica-registry.com

 

Department of Inspections

Ext. 312

inspection@dominica-registry.com

 

Technical Department

Ext. 308

technical@dominica-registry.com

 

24 Hour Emergency

Urgent Vessel Operations Only

+1-508-287-4536

emergency@dominica-registry.com

 

Security Department

Ext. 308

security@dominica-registry.com

 

 

Commonwealth of Dominica International Ship Registry Singapore Pte Ltd.

315 Outram Road

#14-07 Tan Boon Liat Building

Singapore 169074

Tel: +65 6238 5956

registration@cdisr.sg

 

 

Vessel Registration Dalian Office

Xinde Marine

Room 420

Wanda Plaza 2#

High-Tech Industrial Zone

Dalian, China

Tel: +86-411-39041716

marine@xindemarine.com

Copyright © 2019

Commonwealth of Dominica Maritime Administration